Reviews

Excellent
Based on 59 reviews
Santosh Ukade
Santosh Ukade
12/09/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thanks Property Maintenance Manager - Paul. I am writing to express my utmost satisfaction and gratitude for the outstanding maintenance work carried out by Paul, your exceptional Maintenance Manager, at 62 Penver Dr, Cobblebank, yesterday. Paul's exceptional skills, friendly nature, and commitment to customer happiness have left an indelible impression. Paul's extensive experience in the field was immediately evident. His work was not only of the highest quality but also reflected his versatility in all aspects of building and maintenance. It's clear that Paul is an all-rounder, possessing a profound understanding of various building works. What truly sets Paul apart is his unwavering dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction. He went above and beyond, exploring every possible avenue to ensure that I was not just satisfied but delighted with the results. His friendly demeanor and willingness to listen to my concerns made the entire experience exceptionally pleasant. Furthermore, I was impressed by Paul's dedication to promoting your company, DH. He genuinely believes in the value your company offers and took the time to explain the benefits of choosing DH for future projects. His passion for the work and his role as an advocate for your company are truly commendable. I firmly believe that professionals of Paul's caliber are a testament to the excellence of DH. Thanks to his remarkable service, I will wholeheartedly recommend your company to my friends and family for all their maintenance and building needs. Please convey my heartfelt appreciation to Paul for his exemplary work. He has not only exceeded my expectations but also instilled in me a great deal of confidence in DH's capabilities. Thanks
Doris Tan
Doris Tan
20/08/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Even though my house has been completed, Brad still looks after us. He is very efficient with problem solving and quick with his responses. Can't thank him enough!
hidir kocak
hidir kocak
14/04/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have used dulger homes for the 1st time they were very professional on their workmanship and delivery on time great follow-up and maintenance even after settlement big thanks to all the team at dulger homes I hope to do more business in the near future again and surely to recommend you guys to family and friends keep up the great work.
Arthur Fernandes
Arthur Fernandes
22/01/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Aarti from Dulger Homes is one of the best home building consultants I have ever dealt with. Very professional, experienced and helpful. I am very impressed with Aarti's very superior customer services. She is always supportive and professionally spontaneous to respond to your queries. Aarti goes above and beyond whilst trying to cater the best choice for your needs. Thanks, Aarti, for all your great support! Highly recommend Aarti for all your home building needs.
Peter Lazorovski
Peter Lazorovski
13/11/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Highly recommend this company if you thinking of building your new home. I just moved in my new place and love it. Hasan and his team are exceptional to deal with from start to finish, they will listen to you and make sure you get the best advice and reasonable price from well experiences builder. If you looking to build i strongly recommend Dulger Homes!
Brajendra Kumar
Brajendra Kumar
22/10/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Experience with Dulger homes was quote pleasant even though a few issues here and there. Starting with the sales experience with Lachlan was a thorough professional affair. This guy knows his job in and out. Gave very valuable auggestions to improve the design and functionality of our home. They use good quality materials for building and have wide variety of options available for colour selections. The wxperience with the building supervisor could have been better, though I would mark it as one off. Let me also mention Dean Pollineni the office manager, he made sure he solved the issues in a timely manner and took responsibility. At last Paul Azzaro the maintenance manager was breeze to work with. He went over and above in some situations to help me sort out maintenance issues. Overall the experience was pleasant with areas of improvements. If you are looking for a quality custom and budget friendly builder look no further. Keep up the good work Dulger homes.
Enrico Colombo
Enrico Colombo
01/07/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
In November 2019, my wife and I purchased a lot for a knock down and rebuild project. We immediately started looking for a builder. Everyone was telling us that the site costs for our block will be about 60k to 80k (with large volume builders). We spoke with Dulger Homes (Jane), which analysed our draft (we made a draft in AutoCad of the house we wanted) and she told us that the site costs will probably cost about 20/25k$. We decided to pay the deposit and have our land surveyed. The first estimate of the site cost came back at 25K$. We were really happy about the accuracy which Jane demonstrated. We wanted to do a custom build, and for a small extra cost, Dulger Homes, allowed us to do so. Let’s just say that it took a long time to reach a satisfying layout, but Jane always helped us always giving 100%. it took us 8 months to draw everything and selecting all the fittings. Jane was exceptional! always in contact with us, calling us in the evening (to not interrupt our working hours), giving us advices and ideas. It’s our first building and we wanted to be extra careful in everything we were doing. We never felt that they were pushing us to sign as soon as possible. We always had the impression that they didn’t care at which speed the process was moving… they just want to build us the house we wanted, and that takes time… no rush. We have just signed the contract… we upgraded really a lot… and still the final price was well below what the large volume builders have quoted us at the initial stage (~10-15% less). The site cost came back at the end at 29k$, locked in price (no surprises). They will start building around January/February (they still have to demolish the old building), after which, I will keep updating the review to provide more details about this builder, which for now have extremely exceed our expectations!!!! December 2021: Handover completed with little surprises :) June 2022: Final maintenance completed (very minor things) I wanted to take a couple of minutes to really thank you for the magnificent work done with our home. We could not be happier!!! All the team members always performed extremely well. I want to particularly name four people: - Jane: Her initial quotes were very close to what was the final quote, with little to no surprises when the contract was ready. She was always very kind and provided us with fast and good outcomes. - Zaid: He always doubled checked with us when something was coming up, and assisted in making our a beautiful (and more importantly) well built place - Dean: The relationship with dean did not start very well, but the more we talked to him the more we were able to reach a good understanding. His time in explaining why additional expenses were added was very much appreciated. - Paul: Paul worked really hard to finalise all the small defects in a prompt way. Always available and speedy. Yes, it took long time to finalise everything, but that is what you expect when you work with contractors. And finally, I know we did not have any direct contact with many other employee that made this project possible, but to all of them, I want to say a sincere THANK YOU. If time comes, we will strongly recommend DH to any friend or colleague that is looking to building their home!!!
Roma Advani
Roma Advani
29/06/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Exceptional quality service provided by Dulgar Homes through the Design, Build and Maintainance Phases.Through out our Journey with Dulger Homes we were placed in care of multiple knowedlegable and diligent people who drove the project to completion with great professionalisim and efficiency every step of the way. Be it Lachlan and team at Sales Office Or Supervisor Paul handling repair and maintenance works Post Build.

Compare listings

Compare